The Caretaker

The Caretaker

John Greaves

Blueprint 2001


  1. One In The Eye
  2. Earthly Powers
  3. No Body
  4. In The Real World
  5. In Hell's Despite
  6. Turning Pages
  7. He Puts Us Under
  8. The Wrong Song
  9. One Day My Feet Will Reach The Ground
  10. From Start To End

Line up

John Greaves voix, basse, piano
David Lewis trompette
Geraint Watkins orgue Hammond
François Ovide guitare
Manuel Denizet batterie