Never Mind the Future

Never Mind the Future

Sarah Murcia

Ayler records 2015


1. No Feelings

2. God save the Queen


4. Preety Vacant

5. New York

6. Liar

7. EMI

8. Holidays in the Sun

9. Problems

10. Seventeen

11. Submission

12. Anarchy in the UK

13. My Way

Line up

Sarah Murcia, double-bass, voice, sh101
Benoît Delbecq, piano
Mark Tompkins, voice
Olivier Py, saxophones
Gilles Coronado, electric guitar
Franck Vaillant, drums, percussion