Zappa's songs

Zappa's songs

Le Triton 2018 - TRI‐18550


1 Camarillo brillo peaches in regalia
2 I have been in you
3 Dirty love
4 Sofa
5 Apostrophe pojama people
6 Big leg emma
7 inca roads (extract)
8 I'm the slime
9 Florentine pogen
10 Eat that question
11 Uncle Remus
12 You are what you is
13 More trouble everyday (intro) son of orange county
14 Dancing foll
15 Yo mama
16 Camarillo roads


Line up

Thierry Eliez claviers, chant
Laurent Vernerey basse
Francis Arnaud batterie
Franck Tortillier percussions
Jimi Drouillard guitare et chant