Steady Rollin' Man

Steady Rollin' Man

Bruno Chevillon

Vision Fugitive 2012


  1. Come On In My Kitchen
  2. Terraplane Blues / Stones In My Passway
  3. Love In Vain
  4. Preaching Blues
  5. Crossroad Blues
  6. Ramblin' On My Mind
  7. When You Got A Good Friend
  8. Me And The Devil Blues
  9. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  10. Malted Milk
  11. Hellhound On My Trail

Line up

Philippe Mouratoglou
Bruno Chevillon 
Jean-Marc Foltz