Banana Moon

Banana Moon

Daevid Allen

Charly Records 2005


  1. Time Of Your Life 
  2. Memories
  3. All I Want Is Out Of Here 
  4. Fred The Fish 
  5. White Neck Blooze / Codein Coda 
  6. Stoned Innocent Frankenstein 
  7. And His Adventure In The Land Of Flip 
  8. I Am A Bowl 

Line up

Archie Legget basse
Barry St. John, Maggie Bell choeurs
Robert Wyatt batterie
Daevid Allen guitare lead, voix
Gary Wright piano
Gerry Fields violon
Shakti Yoni voix